Kingscliff Wolves FC

Contact Us

Location:
Cnr Shell & Kingscliff Streets
Kingscliff
NSW 2487

Postal Address:
PO Box 1023
Kingscliff
NSW 2487

Contact: info@kingscliffsoccer.com.au

Position Email
President Gillian Austin 0438 420 428 gillian@kingsclifffootball.com.au
Senior Vice President senior@kingsclifffootball.com.au
Secretary secretary@kingsclifffootball.com.au
Treasurer treasurer@kingsclifffootball.com.au
Registrar registrar@kingsclifffootball.com.au
Junior Vice President juniors@kingsclifffootball.com.au
Coaching Technical Advisor barry@kingsclifffootball.com.au
president president@kingsclifffootball.com.au
Senior Contact senior@kingsclifffootball.com.au
Women’s Contact womens@kingsclifffootball.com.au
Referee Co-ordinator Greg Warren 0447 310 006  greg@kingsclifffootball.com.au

Kingscliff Wolves FC logo
Kingscliff District Football Club aims to provide all Tweed Valley players with a clearly defined development pathway from grassroots football to the Premier League Competition and to promote the game of football at all levels within the Tweed Valley.
Contact Us

Location:
Cnr Shell & Kingscliff Streets
Kingscliff
NSW 2487

Postal Address:
PO Box 1023
Kingscliff
NSW 2487

Email: info@kingscliffsoccer.com.au